Contact

Contact Us

Conveyor Sales

P: 419-625-4014, ext. 4003
Conveyorsales@lewcoinc.com

Industrial Oven Sales

P: 419-625-4014, ext. 4013
Ovensales@lewcoinc.com

Shipping

P: 419-625-4014, ext. 4007
Shipping@lewcoinc.com

Customer Service

P: 419-625-4014, ext. 4012
Customerservice@lewcoinc.com

Accounts Payable

P: 419-625-4014, ext. 1020
Accountspayable@lewcoinc.com

Accounts Receivable

P: 419-625-4014, ext. 1067
Accountsreceivable@lewcoinc.com

Mailing Address

LEWCO, Inc
706 Lane Street
Sandusky, OH 44870