Sales Telephone: 419.625.4014


Contact Us

We enjoy meeting our customers and making new friends. Meeting your needs for conveyors, ovens, heating cabinets and furnaces is our passion. Here’s how you can reach us now.

Address

706 Lane Street
Sandusky, OH 44870
Tel: 419-625-4014
Fax: 419-625-1247
sales@lewcoinc.com

LEWCO Business Development Managers:

Mike Luli: Oven and Furnace Products
419-625-4014, ext. 1111, mluli@lewcoinc.com

Chuck Fresch: Technical Sales Manager, Conveyor Products, Distributor Accounts
419-625-4014, ext. 1042, cfresch@lewcoinc.com

Tom Broderick: Conveyor Products, Integrator & OEM Accounts
419-202-4922, tbroderick@lewcoinc.com

Inside Technical Sales

For questions about specific quotes and technical issues

Frank Slife - Technical Sales, 419-625-4014, ext. 1017, fslife@lewcoinc.com

Brett Wagner - Technical Sales, 419-625-4014, ext. 1128, bwagner@lewcoinc.com

Bruce Robenalt - Applications Engineer, 419-625-4014, ext. 1068, brobenalt@lewcoinc.com

Chuck Fresch - Technical Sales Manager, 419-625-4014, ext. 1042, cfresch@lewcoinc.com

Customer Service

For questions regarding shipping and order status

Carla Tucker, 419-625-4014, ext. 1035 ctucker@lewcoinc.com.

Directions to LEWCO Inc.

Meet Us Face To Face

Visit us at one of our upcoming trade shows

Planning to see us at our facilities in Sandusky? Check out our visitors information

LEWCO Applications

Conveyor Applications

  • Accumulation Conveyors
  • Assembly Conveyors
  • Bag Handling Conveyors
  • Box and Tote Handling Conveyors
  • Drum Handling Conveyors
  • Freezer Conveyors
  • Pallet Handling Conveyors
  • Rack Storage Conveyors
  • Robotic Cell Delivery Systems
  • Singulation Conveyors
  • Sortation-Stacking/De stacking
  • Tire and Wheel Handling
  • Washdown Handling
  • Washdown Conveyor-Stainless
  • Wood Finishing Conveyors

Industries Served with LEWCO Conveyors

  • Appliance
  • Automotive
  • Cabinetry, Furniture, and Wood Finishing
  • Concrete Block Manufacturing
  • Construction Materials
  • Distribution and Warehousing
  • Equipment Manufacturing
  • Food, Beverage, Bakery and Grocery

Process Heating Applications

  • Vacuum Bag Composite Curing
  • Plastic Annealing
  • Aluminum Annealing
  • Paint Baking
  • Curing Powder Coatings
  • Drying
  • 55-Gallon Drum & IBC Heating
  • Epoxy Curing
  • Varnish Bake Off
  • Stress Relieving Steel Springs
  • Preheating Steel Parts

Industries Served with LEWCO Process Heating Equipment

  • Aerospace
  • Appliance
  • Automotive
  • Finishing
  • Construction Materials
  • Food and Beverage
  • Foundry and Steel Manufacturing
  • Chemical
  • Petro-chemical

What's New

  • May 21, 2013
    1000F Roller Hearth Furnace
  • January 8, 2013
    Slat Conveyor Meets Auto Parts Manufacturer Unit Handling Needs

Upcoming Tradeshows

  • May 14, 2013
    LEWCO, Inc. to Exhibit at MODEX 2014, Atlanta
    Register for MODEX 2012